FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 12   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Feb. 13   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. Feb. 18 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
 Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. Feb. 19 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
 Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Feb. 20 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
 Directions Buy Tickets  

MARCH

Thurs. March 31 Illini 100 Practice Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  

APRIL

Fri. April 1 Douglas Dodge Ram Trucks Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. April 2 Douglas Dodge Ram Trucks Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. April 8   Duck River Raceway Park
Wheel, Tenn.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. April 9   Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, Tenn.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. April 29 TBA TBA Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. April 30   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
Directions Buy Tickets  

MAY

Fri. May 6   Ponderosa Speedway
Junction City, Ky.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. May 7   Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. May 27   Moler Raceway Park
Williamsburg, Ohio
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. May 28 Jackpot 100 Tyler County Speedway
Middlebourne, W.V.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sun. May 29 Jackpot 100 Tyler County Speedway
Middlebourne, W.V.
Directions Buy Tickets  

JUNE

Tues. June 21   Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. June 23 Firecracker 100 Prelim No. 1 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. June 24 Firecracker 100 Prelim No. 2 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. June 25 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 Directions Buy Tickets  

JULY

Sat. July 2  

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions Buy Tickets  
Sun. July 3 World of Outlaws/Hell Tour Shootout

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. July 7  

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, Iowa

Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. July 8   Mason City Motor Speedway
Mason City, Iowa
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. July 9   Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Wed. July 13   Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minn.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. July 14  

Hibbing Raceway
Hibbing, Minn.

Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. July 15   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. July 16   Park Jefferson International Speedway
North Sioux City, S.D.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. July 28   Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. July 29 Prairie Dirt Classic Qualifying Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. July 30 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Directions Buy Tickets  

AUGUST

Tue. Aug. 2   Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wis.
Directions Buy Tickets
Thurs. Aug. 4 USA Nationals Prelim Night Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. Aug. 5 USA Nationals Qualifying Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Aug. 6 USA Nationals 100 Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Thurs. Aug. 11 Fulton Bank 50 Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, Del.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. Aug. 12   Potomac Speedway
Budds Creek, Md.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Aug. 13   Winchester Speedway
Winchester, Va.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sun. Aug. 14   Eriez Speedway
Erie, Pa.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. Aug. 26   Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Aug. 27   Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Directions Buy Tickets  

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 2   Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Sept. 3 Working Man 50 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sun. Sept. 4 Late Model National Open Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Directions Buy Tickets  

OCTOBER

Thurs. Oct. 27 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 28 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Directions Buy Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 29 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Directions Buy Tickets