FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 17   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Buy Tickets Event Info  
Sat. Feb. 18   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Buy Tickets Event Info  
Thurs. Feb. 23 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Feb. 24 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Feb. 25 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

MARCH

Fri. March 24   Columbus Speedway
Columbus, Miss.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. March 25   I-30 Speedway
Little Rock, Ark.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. March 26   Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. March 31 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

APRIL

Sat. April 1 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. April 28   Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. April 29   Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. April 30   TBA Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

MAY

Fri. May 5   Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, S.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. May 6   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. May 12   Duck River Raceway Park
Wheel, Tenn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. May 13   Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. May 26   Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, Ohio
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. May 27   Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, Ohio
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. May 28   Tyler County Speedway
Middlebourne, W.V.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

JUNE

Fri. June 2   Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, Tenn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. June 3   Senoia Raceway
Senoia, Ga.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. June 17   Brighton Speedway
Brighton, Ont.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. June 18   Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Tues. June 20   McKean County Raceway
East Smethport, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. June 22 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. June 23 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. June 24 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Wed. June 28 Outlaw Clay Classic The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. June 30   Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

JULY

Sat. July 1   Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. July 7   TBA Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. July 8   Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Wed. July 12   Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. July 13   Hibbing Raceway
Hibbing, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. July 14   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. July 15   North Central Speedway
Brainerd, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. July 28 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. July 29 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 1   Oshkosh SpeedZone Raceway
Oshkosh, Wis.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Wed. Aug. 2   Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wis.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. Aug. 3 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Aug. 4 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Aug. 5 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. Aug. 17   Georgetown Speedway
Georgetown, Del.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Aug. 18   TBA Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Aug. 19   Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. Aug. 20   Eriez Speedway
Erie, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Aug. 26 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. Aug. 27 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 1   TBA Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Sept. 2 Working Man Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. Sept. 3 Late Model National Open Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 13   The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Oct. 14   The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2 Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Nov. 3/td> Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Nov. 4 Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info