FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 17 Winter Freeze Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
 

Event Info

 Rick Eckert
Sat. Feb. 18 Winter Freeze Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
 

Event Info

 Chris Madden
Thurs. Feb. 23 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Rained Out
Fri. Feb. 24 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Clanton
Sat. Feb. 25 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Don O'Neal

MARCH

Fri. March 24   Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, Miss.
 

Event Info

 Brandon Sheppard
Sat. March 25   I-30 Speedway
Little Rock, Ark.
 

Event Info

 Rained Out
Sun. March 26   Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas
 

Event Info

 Timothy Culp
Fri. March 31 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

Brandon Sheppard (2) 

APRIL

Sat. April 1 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brian Shirley

MAY

Fri. May 5   Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, S.C.
 

Event Info

 Shane Clanton (2)
Sat. May 6   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
 

Event Info

Brandon Sheppard (3) 
Sat. May 13 Mountain Outlaw 50 Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
 

Event Info

 Brandon Overton
Sun. May 14   Duck River Raceway Park
Wheel, Tenn.
 

Event Info

Mike Marlar
Fri. May 26   Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, Ohio
 

Event Info

 Devin Moran
Sat. May 27   Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, Ohio
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brandon Sheppard(4)
Sun. May 28 Earl Hill Memorial Tyler County Speedway
Middlebourne, W.V.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Rained Out

JUNE

Fri. June 2 Ray Varner 50 Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, Tenn.
 

Event Info

 Shane Clanton(3)
Sat. June 3 Billy Clanton Classic Senoia Raceway
Senoia, Ga.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brandon Sheppard(5)
Sat. June 17   Brighton Speedway
Brighton, Ont.
 

Event Info

 Brandon Sheppard(6) 
Sun. June 18   Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.
 

Event Info

 Rained Out
Tues. June 20   McKean County Raceway
East Smethport, Pa.
 

Event Info

 Max Blair
Thurs. June 22 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

Postponed to Sat. 
Fri. June 23 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Canceled
Sat. June 24 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brandon Overton
Wed. June 28 FVP Outlaw Clay Classic The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. June 30 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.
 

Event Info

 

JULY

Sat. July 1 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
 

Event Info

 
Sat. July 8 Gopher 50 Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Wed. July 12 presented by Advanced Auto Parts Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minn.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. July 13   Hibbing Raceway
Hibbing, Minn.
 

 

 
Fri. July 14   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. July 15   North Central Speedway
Brainerd, Minn.
 

 

 
Wed. July 26   Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL
 

 

 
Fri. July 28 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. July 29 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Buy Tickets

 

 

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 1   Oshkosh SpeedZone Raceway
Oshkosh, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Wed. Aug. 2 Sundrop Shootout Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wis.
 

 

 
Thurs. Aug. 3 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Fri. Aug. 4 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. Aug. 5 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Thurs. Aug. 17 Fulton Bank 40 Georgetown Speedway
Georgetown, Del.
 

 

 
Sat. Aug. 19   Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
 

 

 
Sun. Aug. 20   Eriez Speedway
Erie, Pa.
 

 

 
Sat. Aug. 26 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
 

 

 
Sun. Aug. 27 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 2 Working Man Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 

 

 
Sun. Sept. 3 Late Model National Open Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, Pa.
 

 

 
Fri. Sept. 22   Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Sept. 23   Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sun. Sept. 24   81 Speedway
Wichita, Kan.
 

 

 

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 13 Chi-Town Showdown The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
 

 

 
Sat. Oct. 14 Chi-Town Showdown The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
 

 

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Nov. 3 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Nov. 4 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info